top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureasni untad

#Teaching Practice

Updated: Nov 27, 2018


Teaching Practice

I teach in three classes: classes 5.7, 5.12, and 6.12 with two materials, namely maps (concepts of longitude and latitude), and google tour builder.


Procedures of Teaching


Teaching Practice

My Padlet

In the map material (the concept of longitude and latitude) I teach by using the lecture method, displaying the material in the form of power point, I also show video related material so that students can better understand the material I teach. In giving my assignment I use media padlet (online record) where I upload the task to my padlet (address: bit.ly/2o4xYFT), then the student can download the task and complete it, the task that has been made by the student is then collected by sending the task to my email.


In the Google tour builder material I teach using the demonstration method, and using power point media, the learning tool is a computer and the learning source is the internet. In this material students learn how to make travel maps using google services, namely google tour.


Teaching Practice (Material Google Tour Builder)

Time Management and Organizing Activities

The duration of one subject is 50 minutes, this time is divided into three sessions : introduction, core material and assignment.


Problem-Solving

The main obstacle in the learning process is language, because not all students can understand English well, so the material received by students is not optimal, and then I overcome it by bringing the subject matter together by using movements that describe the things I explained, and also I ask students who understand English to translate into Thai words that their friends don't understand.


Classroom Management

When I teach map material (the concept of longitude and latitude), I invite students to be active by asking them to come forward and explain some points related to the material they know and facilitate them if they want to ask questions about the subject. Whereas when I taught google tour builder material, I toured the class to see students' work, and facilitated students if they had questions and made sure that all students understood the material and instructions.

19 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page